Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractArticles on: Alumni Association President John Mills('72), the late Thomas Yatooma('77),and Sheldon L. Appleton, professor of political science and associate dean, were cited at commencement exercises September 19. Mills and Yatooma won the Distinguished Alumni Service Award and Appleton won first OU Teaching Excellence Award; Neuroscience new concentration; Non-credit computing course offered thru Continuing Education; Iron Kettle; Slavic Folk Ensemble; Seminars on Honeywell Multics System and application software.
dc.publisherOakland Universityen_US
dc.subjectUniversity Historyen_US
dc.titleOU News September 23, 1982en_US

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record